logo

According to FIFA rules and regulations, the throw-in you are witnessing in the video is legal. I think. I tried to find it out, but who knows. Either way, why is that kid just standing there on a throw-in, you don’t do that. That’s not a smart play. Either way, I don’t think this is staged and that kid got rocked.





EVEN MORE UNATHLETIC STUFF

Your Thoughts?

You must be logged in to post a comment.


TVOvermind

TV News, Reviews, Recaps, and Spoilers

Celebrity Toob

Celebrity Gossip, Pictures, Videos, Net Worth & Bios

Privacy